Committee Chairpersons:
  • Nominations/Elections – Chris Nelson
  • Membership – Trish Raymond
  • Ethics & Professional Standards – Cindy Waltman, Christina Flanders, Peter Whelley
  • Research – Jonas Taub
  • Scholarship – Amy Bahan
  • Conferences - Terri Dwyer
  • Finance – Dave Smith & Peter Whelley
  • Government Professional Relations – Emily Russell & Audrey Willis 
  • Public Relations – Emily Russell

Associate Positions: 
  • Study Group Facilitator – Peg Dawson
  • Certification Liaison – Nate Jones
  • NHPA Liaison – Nate Jones
  • State SPAN Contact – Audrey Willis
  • Webmaster – Nate Jones; Assistant Webmasters – Robert Rodriquez/ Lauryn Barton
  • Newsletter Editor – Leo Sandy
  • Student Representative – TBD

Student Assistants to the Board  
  • Assistant to the President - Vacant - E-mail if interested
  • Assistant to the Delegate – Vacant
  • Assistant to the Member Chair Vacant

Home | About NHASP | Membership |  Professional Development |  Calendar |  Regional Information |  Employment |  NASP |  Awards | Gallery |  Committees |  Protocol |  Resources |  Our Friends |  Contact Us |  Find us on Facebook

©2004- New Hampshire Association of School Psychologists

Disclaimer: The information contained on this website is provided to the New Hampshire Association of School Psychologists (NHASP) by members. NHASP does not endorse, approve or certify such information, nor does it guarantee the accuracy, completeness, efficacy, timeliness, or correct sequencing of such information. Use of such information is voluntary and reliance on it should only be undertaken after an independent review of its accuracy, completeness, efficacy, and timeliness. Reference herein to any specific commercial product, process or service by trade name, trademark, service mark, manufacturer, or otherwise does not constitute or imply endorsement, recommendation or favoring by NHASP.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software